Callers from outside the University will need to add a prefix to the extension number provided.

For extension 5xxxx, eg. 56789, add 336 = 336-56789

For extension 6xxxx, eg. 67890, add 334 = 334-67890

From outside Queensland
The prefix is 07 eg. 3365 6789 = 07 3365 6789

From outside Australia
The prefix is +61 7 eg. 3365 6789 = +61 7 3365 6789

Staff Member Position Building/Room Phone E-mail
Professor Peter Adams Associate Dean, Academic, Faculty of Science 69-Lvl 2 53276 p.adams@uq.edu.au
Dr Davids Agboola Postdoctoral Research Fellow 67-749 53279 d.agboola@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Mark Baker Postdoctoral Research Fellow 6-401 69837 m.baker@physics.uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Holger Baumgardt Associate Professor, Physics postgraduate coordinator 6-439 53430 h.baumgardt@uq.edu.au
Dr Remi Blandino Postdoctoral Research Fellow, CQC2T 7-320 69037 r.blandino@uq.edu.au
Professor Warwick Bowen ARC Future Fellow 6-328 69425 wbowen@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Michael Bromley Senior Lecturer + (Physics) Honours and (Physics) Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator 6 (Physics Annexe)-329 +61-7-336-51869 brom@physics.uq.edu.au
Professor Darryn Bryant VC Senior Research Fellow 67-540 51342 db@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Michael Bulmer Senior Lecturer, Chief Academic Advisor Undergraduate BSc BA Mathematics 67-754 57905 m.bulmer@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Benjamin Burton Associate Professor 67-547 51164 bab@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Vivien Challis Australian Postdoctoral Fellow 69-703 336 52302 vchallis@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Joel Corney Senior Lecturer 6-406 53404 corney@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Duy-Minh Dang Senior Lecturer (Director of the Master of Financial Mathematics Program) 67-752 52686 duyminh.dang@uq.edu.au
Professor Matthew Davis Professor 6-403 69824 mdavis@physics.uq.edu.au
Professor Tamara Davis VC Research and Teaching Fellowship 6-438 53433 tamarad@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Matthew Dean Affiliate Academic 67-742 53251 mdean@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Diane Donovan Associate Professor, Chair of Engagement and Internationalisation Committee 67-653 51354 dmd@maths.uq.edu.au
Professor Michael Drinkwater Professor of Astrophysics 6-418A 53428 m.drinkwater@uq.edu.au
Dr Arkady Fedorov ARC Future Fellow 6-332 53418 a.fedorov@uq.edu.au
Dr Michael Forbes Senior Lecturer 69-711 56128 m.forbes@uq.edu.au
Dr Sergio Galindo-Torres Lecturer 69-813 07 334 69820 s.galindotorres@uq.edu.au
Dr Cecilia González Tokman Lecturer 67-545 53271 cecilia.gt@uq.edu.au
Professor Geoff Goodhill Professor 79-424C 66431 g.goodhill@uq.edu.au
Professor Mark Gould Professor 67-651 52424 m.gould1@uq.edu.au
Professor Joseph Grotowski Head of School 06-206 53260 j.grotowski@uq.edu.au
Dr Simon Haine Research Fellow 6-409 69827 haine@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Samuel Hambleton Associate Lecturer 67-756 52309 sah@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Poh Wah Hillock 67-448 53337 p.hillock@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Min-Chun Hong Coordinator of Nonlinear analysis and PDE group 69-707 69036 hong@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Alan Huang Statistics Major Convenor 67-748 52315 alan.huang@uq.edu.au
Dr Phil Isaac Lecturer 67-446 53267 psi@maths.uq.edu.au
Mr Michael Jennings Lecturer 67-449 53255 msj@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Masoud Kamgarpour 69-714 56130 masoud@uq.edu.au
Dr Ivan Kassal ARC DECRA Research Fellow 6-330 53413 i.kassal@uq.edu.au
Mr Samuel Kault Lecturer 67-546 336 53252 s.kault@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Karen Kheruntsyan Associate Professor 6-402 53420 karen.kheruntsyan@uq.edu.au
Professor Dirk Kroese Professor, Honours Co-ordinator 67-745 53287 kroese@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Sharon Lee ARC DECRA Fellow 67-749 53279 s.lee11@uq.edu.au
Dr Kaleb Leemaqz 67-749 336 53279 k.leemaqz@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Jon Links Research Fellow, Director - Centre of Mathematical Physics, Mathematics Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator 69-701 52400 jrl@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Vincent Loke Visiting Academic Physics Annexe-333 3365 3436 loke@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Austin Lund Postdoctoral Research Fellow 7-320 69037 a.lund@uq.edu.au
Dr Edward Macaulay Postdoc Physics Annexe-415 0415524076 e.macaulay@uq.edu.au
Dr Lars Skovgaard Madsen 6-435 53412 m.lars@uq.edu.au
Dr Barbara Maenhaut Lecturer 67-549 53258 bmm@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Clément Maria Postdoctoral Research Fellow 69-712 69404 c.maria@uq.edu.au
Dr Ian Marquette Postdoctoral research fellow 69-807 67952 i.marquette@uq.edu.au
Dr Keith Matthews Honorary Senior Lecturer --- - k.matthews@uq.edu.au
Dr Ian McCulloch ARC Future Fellow 6-331 52473 ianmcc@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Clare Anne McGrory Lecturer 69-810 53265 c.mcgrory@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Tim McIntyre Head of Physics 6-323 (07) 336 53423 mcintyre@physics.uq.edu.au
Professor Ross McKenzie Australian Professorial Fellow 6-426 53421 mckenzie@physics.uq.edu.au
Professor Geoff McLachlan Australian Professorial Fellow 67-743 52150 g.mclachlan@uq.edu.au
Dr Peter McNamara Lecturer 69-713 336 57506 p.mcnamara@uq.edu.au
Dr Ross McVinish Research Fellow 67-751 53116 r.mcvinish@uq.edu.au
Professor Paul Meredith Vice-Chancellor's Senior Research Fellow 6-327 57050 meredith@physics.uq.edu.au
Professor Gerard J. Milburn Director, Centre for Engineered Quantum Systems 7-305 56931 g.milburn@uq.edu.au
Dr Clemens Mueller 7-308 +61 7 336 67031 c.muller2@uq.edu.au
Dr Casey Myers Postdoctoral Research Fellow 7-307 67348 myers@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Ebinazar Namdas Academic Staff and ARC Future Fellow 6-412 53274 e.namdas@uq.edu.au
Dr Yoni Nazarathy Senior Lecturer, Industry Liaison 67-753 69032 y.nazarathy@uq.edu.au
Dr Tyler Neely Postdoctoral Research Fellow 6-416 - t.neely@uq.edu.au
Dr Zoltan Neufeld ARC Future Fellow 69-710 51349 z.neufeld@uq.edu.au
Dr Huy Nguyen Lecturer 67-345 56134 huy.nguyen@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Hien Nguyen Postdoctoral Research Fellow 67-548 53259 h.nguyen7@uq.edu.au
Dr Timo Nieminen Senior Lecturer 6-433 52422 timo@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Murray Olsen ARC Future Fellow 6-405 53427 mko@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr David Parkinson ARC Future Fellow 6-437 51026 d.parkinson@uq.edu.au
Dr Taras Plakhotnik Senior Lecturer 6-429 69683 taras@physics.uq.edu.au
Professor Phil Pollett Professor of Mathematics, Node Leader, Australian Research Council Centre of Excellence for Mathematical and Statistical Frontiers (ACEMS) 67-652 53459 pkp@maths.uq.edu.au
Professor Hugh Possingham ARC Laureate Fellow 8-266 59766 h.possingham@uq.edu.au
Professor Ben Powell Professor and ARC Future Fellow 6-430 52401 powell@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Artem Pulemotov Senior Lecturer; ARC DECRA Fellow 67-346 53270 a.pulemotov@uq.edu.au
Professor Tim Ralph QCT-SRC Node Manager 7-319 69693 ralph@physics.uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Jorgen Rasmussen Senior Lecturer 69-709 58506 j.rasmussen@uq.edu.au
Professor Anthony Richardson ARC Future Fellow 69-809 52587 ajr@maths.uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Anthony Roberts Head of Mathematics 67-647 53263 apr@maths.uq.edu.au
Ms Melanie Robertson-Dean Tutor Co-ordinator 67-447 53266 m.robertsondean@uq.edu.au
Professor Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop Professor 6-321 53139 halina@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Victor Scharaschkin Lecturer, Honours Co-ordinator 67-544 52321 victors@maths.uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Tom Stace 7-309 +61 (0)7 3365 1868 stace@physics.uq.edu.au
Dr Thomas Taimre Lecturer 67-451 52313 t.taimre@uq.edu.au
Dr Mujeeb Ullah Postdoctoral Research Fellow 6-416 69072 mujeeb.ullah@uq.edu.au
Dr Slava (Radislav) Vaisman 69-711 56128 r.vaisman@uq.edu.au
Professor Ole Warnaar Chair and Professor in Pure Mathematics 67-744 53487 o.warnaar@maths.uq.edu.au
Dr Margaret Wegener Lecturer 6-428 51244 m.wegener@uq.edu.au
Dr Till Weinhold Research Fellow 7-308A 67347 weinhold@physics.uq.edu.au
Professor Andrew White Vice Chancellor's Senior Research Fellow at The University of Queensland, Fellow of the Australian Academy of Science 7-309 57902 andrew.white@uq.edu.au
Dr Ian Wood Lecturer, Mathematics Postgraduate Research Coordinator 67-755 56139 i.wood1@uq.edu.au
Dr Tod Wright Research Fellow 6-401 69837 todw@physics.uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Yao-Zhong Zhang Reader 69-702 53256 yzz@maths.uq.edu.au